Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hanna Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
68 Reviews

James Chastine
03/01/2024
Takashi Segi
02/15/2024
Super professional service! Super knowledgeable and supportive in every step. Speedy repair with detailed explanation. If you need any services don’t hesitate to give them a call!
Marianna Weathers
01/21/2024
Located in Woodruff
Hanna Heating and Air never disappoints !They have maintained our system for decades, and offered great options when our old unit began to fail.
Service: New System Installation
Annette Johnson
01/19/2024
Came on time. Did the work. Return day two and did the work in a timely manner
Stephen Blackwell
01/19/2024
Always responds in a timely manner and will work with you to get the results you are looking for with your home comfort. Also, very reasonable pricing compared to others. Would recommend 👌
Carolina Classic Boats And Cars
01/18/2024
Hannah Heating and Air is the best! I’ve used them for over 15 years and they always respond quickly and get the job done right. I would not consider using any one else.
Joanette Gude
01/10/2024
excellent service all the way around! super fast too
Russell Blankenship
01/07/2024
Amy
01/07/2024
They very friendly and come out as soon as possible.
James Sturkey
12/19/2023
Great service very knowledgeable answered all my questions and when he didn't know said he will look into it. Really professional would use them again.
Ashley Woods
12/17/2023
Joyce Watts
12/11/2023
Jan Childs
12/09/2023
Hanna is always quick to respond to my heating and air emergencies. Their service is awesome!!!
Allen McGee
12/08/2023
Susan Brown
11/13/2023
Hanna H&C installed our Lennox unit ~11 years ago and have replaced several parts in past couple of years. Prompt professional service.
Scott Tucker
11/12/2023
Tech was on-time. He performed expected service and answered all my questions. You can’t beat the value and professionalism offered by Hanna Heating and Air.
Teresa Simmons
11/08/2023
We were having a leak from our ac unit. The young man was very thorough and professional. He was very polite and checked everything.
Samanatha Smith
11/07/2023
Mia Mattress
11/04/2023
Good people very nice thanks for the great service
Rem Parler
11/03/2023
Ronald Lytle
11/01/2023
So far so good
Dawn Wesson
10/24/2023
Great group!
Chuck Baker
10/20/2023
Walter Housand
10/17/2023
Charles Todd
10/16/2023
These guys are always courteous and anytime I've called them, they've come out within a few hours.
See All Reviews