Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hanna Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
95 Reviews

Retha Mills
06/08/2024
Dana Fuller
06/05/2024
I called this morning and Shawn came out this afternoon and got me fixed right up! He was very helpful and professional! I would highly recommend Hanna for your heating or air needs!
Melissa Wright
05/28/2024
Chip Brownlee
05/28/2024
These guys do a great job and have always offered Quick dependable service!!
Kim Windsor
05/24/2024
Bill Wilkins
05/22/2024
Fast and responsive Great service
Denise Taylor
05/19/2024
Our technician diagnosed the problem quickly, and our air conditioner was up and running in no time. The cost was very reasonable. Hanna Air Conditioning and Heating Inc. is the best HVAC company I have every worked with.
Shaye Wasson
05/16/2024
This was the best service l ever had. Thanks guys for finding a little spider in my air conditioning unit. That was crazy!!!
David Gilbert
05/10/2024
Lynn Martin
05/10/2024
Hanna Heating & Air always does a great job taking care of their customers’ needs. I’ve used them for years and highly recommend them.
Marian Garrett
05/08/2024
Our family highly recommends Hanna Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. My husband called them this morning at 8:00 to report our air conditioning had stopped working during the night. By 9:30 this morning, their technician had it fixed and our house cooling back down. Thanks for great service and response time, as it is suppose to reach 90 degrees today.
Lisa M.
05/08/2024
Timely service and nice guys.
Cathryn Harvel
05/06/2024
Fast, fun and efficient!
Rhonda Robinson
05/02/2024
Great response time, communication, friendly, successful repair
Joyce Watts
05/01/2024
Great services, very dependable
Brian Watson
04/29/2024
Office friendly, technician on time and knew how to fix the issue with ease. Will gladly refer their services.
Allen McGee
04/26/2024
Tiffany Pinson
04/21/2024
Hanna Heating & Air has serviced our units several times and every experience has been great. They are easy to get in contact with and quick to come out, and they’ve always fixed the issue with no problems.
Dan Peyton
04/19/2024
Excellent service by Donavan with good advice for routine maintenance.
Tom Miller
04/18/2024
Extremely quick and timely response to my service call. Technician, Shawn was professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Christy Musolf
04/16/2024
Two friends referred me to Hanna Heating and A/C. Donovan came out today and let me follow him around asking questions. He explained what he was doing and what I needed to look for going forward. I called looking for a second opinion as I was told I needed a whole new unit. Turns out I just needed a service call and a few minor adjustments. Saved me thousands of dollars!! I’ll be using them going forward.
Justin Burnett
04/16/2024
Real people just like me!! Quick with it
Will Chapman
04/12/2024
Always reliable and honest. Does good work.
Thomas Hill
04/12/2024
Central heat and air were not working. Responsive to our service request was fast courteous professional, and up and running in no time.
Tonya
04/04/2024
See All Reviews