Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hanna Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
29 Reviews

Lynn Croll
01/19/2022
Hanna Heating and Air fixed my mother's furnace during one of the coldest days in January. Very quick and professional.
Jim Edwards
12/10/2021
Great, prompt service. We'll pleased!!!
The Official Lithea
11/06/2021
Lynn Teague
07/19/2021
Hanna heating and air has excellent costumer service. They come quickly and have the parts available to fix most problems. Their prices are reasonable and they are honest. We appreciate them!
Justin Dillon
06/18/2021
I bought a part through Hanna and I have used them in the past as well. They were incredibly helpful and always available. I was installing the part myself, so there was no benefit to them other than providing good service. I always recommend this company!
Charles Terrell
06/07/2021
Barbara Dawkins
05/19/2021
Linda Forman
04/15/2021
Very good customer service would recommend to anyone.
Brian Fahnle
12/31/2020
Came out to fix the heater on the 28th. The tech was nice enough to wait while I dealt with a sick horse. They had to order a part and as soon as it got in they came back to fix heater. Everyone was nice and professional. Prices better than any other company around
Ellen Richardson Conner
11/05/2020
They are the best! Niles was very responsive and he sent someone out to our house right away. Lynn was friendly, professional, and knowledgable and he got our heat up and running again quickly. We're incredibly pleased with the wonderful service we received!
Curtis J Nance
10/22/2020
In a time we needed professional, courteous assistance, Hanna and staff stepped up. Wonderful people and service. Thanks for a clean, speedy solution. Stay safe.
Manuel Duckett
01/14/2020
Could not get the part I needed but recommended a company that could.
Eric Truesdale
11/08/2019
Peyton Osterhoudt
03/23/2019
Mike Gower
11/27/2018
The heater went out over Thanksgiving while my Florida son and his family were here. I waited until Friday to call Hanna. Niles Hanna came out and did the repairs. He was covering calls over the holiday to allow his employees to be off. I am extremely happy over the work done, the timeliness of the work, and the cost to get the work done.
Debbie Mills
09/30/2018
Came out to our house last year in order to help us diagnose an AC issue. Very prompt, on time, helpful, and courteous company. They don’t try to overcharge you and they give good sound advice. They will continue to be our AC/heating go to company, because not many good companies like them in this area. Wish I could give them more stars.
Kenneth Mcknney
09/17/2018
Best services ever
Cantina Rita
08/29/2018
Great fast service, thank you. Rita
Ashley GBC 4lyfe
01/24/2018
Best service. Great workers and very helpful. They don't stop til the job is done right. My husband is the main man on the job been there 16yrs. Ask for Ben. I didn't give this place 5 stars because he works there. They deserve more than 5 stars....
Dorothy Lida (Dottie)
01/15/2018
I have done business with the Hanna's for at least 40 yrs. They are a reliable, respectful business. I give them a big thumbs up & don't consider using another company!
Tiffany Burnett
12/28/2017
Niles has been my heating and air conditioning go to for many years. If I ever need anything all I have to do is call and usually within a matter of hours he or one of his staff are out working to make sure I stay comfortable. Thank you Niles and staff for always doing a great job and the fabulous customer service and support you all provide.
Anderson Tate
11/05/2017
Darlene Grubbs Yown
05/20/2017
Wow! Mom had a little issue with her air on a Friday night and I'd told her she probably would have to wait until Monday. Wrong! Niles came by while "off duty" and took care of her issue. On a Friday night! Thank you, great customer service! ��
Deron Dean
09/26/2014
Very satisfied
Grant Powers
01/06/2014
See All Reviews