Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hanna Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Christy Musolf
04/16/2024
Two friends referred me to Hanna Heating and A/C. Donovan came out today and let me follow him around asking questions. He explained what he was doing and what I needed to look for going forward. I called looking for a second opinion as I was told I needed a whole new unit. Turns out I just needed a service call and a few minor adjustments. Saved me thousands of dollars!! I’ll be using them going forward.
Justin Burnett
04/16/2024
Real people just like me!! Quick with it
Will Chapman
04/12/2024
Always reliable and honest. Does good work.
Thomas Hill
04/12/2024
Central heat and air were not working. Responsive to our service request was fast courteous professional, and up and running in no time.
Tonya
04/04/2024
Hunter Walker
04/02/2024
Only company I’d call to work on my system
Mike Mintern
04/02/2024
Will & Mary Davidson
03/28/2024
Super friendly technician, and he went above and beyond to make sure our unit is functioning at its highest capacity.
Nikki Calwise
03/27/2024
I’ve been dealing with Hanna Heating and air for years now. I’m completely satisfied with their quality of service. Whenever I’m in need of anything they’re always available in a timely manner
James Chastine
03/01/2024
Takashi Segi
02/15/2024
Super professional service! Super knowledgeable and supportive in every step. Speedy repair with detailed explanation. If you need any services don’t hesitate to give them a call!
Marianna Weathers
01/21/2024
Located in Woodruff
Hanna Heating and Air never disappoints !They have maintained our system for decades, and offered great options when our old unit began to fail.
Service: New System Installation
Stephen Blackwell
01/19/2024
Always responds in a timely manner and will work with you to get the results you are looking for with your home comfort. Also, very reasonable pricing compared to others. Would recommend 👌
Annette Johnson
01/19/2024
Came on time. Did the work. Return day two and did the work in a timely manner
Carolina Classic Boats And Cars
01/18/2024
Hannah Heating and Air is the best! I’ve used them for over 15 years and they always respond quickly and get the job done right. I would not consider using any one else.
Joanette Gude
01/10/2024
excellent service all the way around! super fast too
Amy
01/07/2024
They very friendly and come out as soon as possible.
Russell Blankenship
01/07/2024
James Sturkey
12/19/2023
Great service very knowledgeable answered all my questions and when he didn't know said he will look into it. Really professional would use them again.
Ashley Woods
12/17/2023
Joyce Watts
12/11/2023
Jan Childs
12/09/2023
Hanna is always quick to respond to my heating and air emergencies. Their service is awesome!!!
Allen McGee
12/08/2023
Susan Brown
11/13/2023
Hanna H&C installed our Lennox unit ~11 years ago and have replaced several parts in past couple of years. Prompt professional service.
Scott Tucker
11/12/2023
Tech was on-time. He performed expected service and answered all my questions. You can’t beat the value and professionalism offered by Hanna Heating and Air.
See All Reviews